News Flash: The winners of Srictly 2014 are Caroline and Pasha

  • Darren Gough Winner
  • Colin Jackson 2nd
  • Zoe Ball 3rd
  • James Martin 4th
  • Patsy Palmer 5th
  • Bill Turnbull 6th
  • Will Thorp 7th
  • Dennis Taylor 8th
  • Fiona Phillips 9th
  • Gloria Hunniford 10th
  • Jaye Jacobs 11th
  • Siobhan Hayes 12th

Fiona Phillips to replace Holly on This Morning?

Strictly 3

Fiona Phillips is one of the presenters who is being tipped to take over from pregnant Holly Willoughby on This Morning, when she takes her maternity leave.

The former GMTV star, who quit the show in December 2008 to spend more time with her family, is apparently in the running and is up against fellow TV talent such as GMTV newsreader Helen Fospero and Ruth Langsford, who currently presents the Friday episode of This Morning.


Related News

Darren Gough on The Jump

In 2005 former England cricketer Darren Gough dazzled his way to victory on Strictly Come Dancing, but joining winter sports-themed celebrity contest The Jump is proving to be a rather different be